Home Page

Snow Ball 2015 is now a
Best of the Best event!

Saturday January 10 & Sunday, January 11, 2015

MInneapolis/St. Paul
Airport/Mall of America Hilton Hotel

Stay in Touch:

We have many new and exciting changes in-progress for Snow Ball 2015!

Click here to join our email list to receive regular updates and notifications.


Officials • 2015 •Updates Coming Soon!


Officials • 2014

Chairman of Judges
Dan Messenger (Wisconsin)

Debbie Avalos-Kasumi (Arizona)
Martin Cawston (Wisconsin)
Nathan Daniels (Minnesota)
Denise Jourdaine (California)
Stephan Krauel (California)
Chantal LeClerc (Georgia)
Timothy Mason (Florida)
Tony Meredith (California)
Ron Montez (Arizona)
JT Thomas (Arizona)

Timothy Mason (Florida)

Scrutineer & Registrar
Ava Kaye (California)

Music Director
Jason Vespalec (Wisconsin)

Updated: November 2013